Reviews for ACE Dental of Belton

Patient Reviews

The ACE Dental of Belton team is committed to providing you with a positive experience each time you visit our facility. We aspire to help children develop a positive relationship with oral health and to ensure adults maintain one. In the technologically advanced world we live in, we certainly don't expect you to simply take our word for it, which is why we welcome you to the testimonial section of our site, where patients have shared their personal experiences. If you'd like to share a testimonial following one of your visits to our Belton, TX office, ask a staff member how to do so at your next appointment.

Filter201 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

I always love going to Ace Dental because they are friendly and will accommodate whatever situation you are in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

I appreciate the whole entire staff.. Y'all are wonderful and amazing... My experience there was perfect... Thank y'all for all y'all did.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

It was really nice, I got two wisdom tooth removed, it was really fast. The staff is really nice and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2020

Honestly, I love Ace Dental. Like the staff is so friendly and kind and they always explain things for me so I know 100% what’s going on. Plus, at least with my insurance which is Renaissance Dental, the cost is super cheap compared to other places. I had to get a wisdom tooth removed like that day and they were so sweet and kind about it, which I was happy about cause it was scheduled like an hour before it was an emergency. All in all, it’s a great place and they always put you first. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

Love how quick and easy it was to get my fillings done and my root canal with no pain at all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

A huge thank you for getting my son in yesterday for wisdom teeth removal. Reasonably priced, super friendly and helpful staff!! Spoke with Rosie at the front desk. Thank you again for making a stressful event less stressful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2020

A huge thank you to Ace Dental! Thank you for getting my son in yesterday for wisdom teeth removal. Reasonably priced,  super friendly and helpful staff! Spoke with Rosie on the phone. Thank you again for making a stressful event less stressful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

I have the pain tolerance of a toddler with misquote bites. The whole clinic was way beyond patient with me. I have extremely high anxiety about going to the dentist. They were perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2020

Front staff, assistants were amazing! Dr. Roo is amazing! Def recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

Had a wisdom tooth extraction and the service exceeded my expectations! Staff were super friendly and knowledgeable and the Dentist had me taken care of and pain free in a couple minutes! I was super nervous at first but they had me feeling assured and satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

Super friendly and helpful in every aspect of the service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2020

they were very professional & very safe about the covid-19. .showed concerned about my treatment & help planning future treatments.i would highly recommend to anyone & everyone 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2020

Great staff and customer service!! Super friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for everything!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2020

Loved that they set expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2020

I went there today for a cleaning. Hygienist Cindy was very polite and knowledgeable . She and Dr. Roo (sp ?) together did a through cleaning. Unfortunately two cavities were found. They showed them to me on the xray and they photographed them as well so I could clearly see the offending caries. Best part was they were able to fill them on this visit. All around good experience. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2020

I am almost 40. I had a rough experience in the past and was honestly so scared to get 2 extractions I was literally trembling. I walked in everyone was so kind and had complete confidence in there dentist.it was a relaxed warm feeling.I was still unsure. As we got ready my hands had indentations from clenching them so hard. The dentist was amazing. He really took the time to listen and was very alert on my every feeling. I felt no pain or discomfort at all. I'm not from Belton but I can honestly say I will drive there again everytime I need dental work done. I also plan on switching my entire family. So I thank everyone at Ace dental in Belton. Ya'll really make a great team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

I went there today for a cleaning. Hygienist Cindy was very polite and knowledgeable . She and Dr. Roo (sp ?) together did a through cleaning. Unfortunately two cavities were found. They showed them to me on the xray and they photographed them as well so I could clearly see the offending caries. Best part was they were able to fill them on this visit. All around good experience. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2020

I am almost 40. I had a rough experience in the past and was honestly so scared to get 2 extractions I was literally trembling. I walked in everyone was so kind and had complete confidence in there dentist.it was a relaxed warm feeling.I was still unsure. As we got ready my hands had indentations from clenching them so hard. The dentist was amazing. He really took the time to listen and was very alert on my every feeling. I felt no pain or discomfort at all. I'm not from Belton but I can honestly say I will drive there again everytime I need dental work done. I also plan on switching my entire family. So I thank everyone at Ace dental in Belton. Ya'll really make a great team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

I have some medical issues which really impact the health of my teeth. I need a ton of extractions and I know I'm going to choose to go to Ace again. They were really nice and not judgmental at all. Usually, I have to worry about people jumping to conclusions before I have a chance to explain my medical history. They handled the entire situation professionally and with care. They even made sure that I had the right pain medication because of my allergies. I will be taking my child here as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Who likes going to the dentist? Not sure anyone does but Ace Dental - Belton has very thorough exams, professional staff, and they worked with my insurance and I had a very small responsibly for the amount of work needed! Thank you to the Ace Dental - Belton team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Ace dental saved my smile, I thought since my teeth were so messed up that it would be cheaper to pull my teeth and have dentures because the other dentist I went to said that my teeth were too long and it would be 4,567 to fix my smile! Then I got a second opinion and I am so glad that I did. I told dr. Roo that I needed a deep cleaning according to the other dentist, who didn’t even clean my teeth. Turns out I didn’t need a deep cleaning, like Total dental and orthodontic in Taylor texas said I needed. I even ended up paying a lower price on the partial and crowns. I got the partial today and it will take some getting to use to smiling with my teeth again but I am so glad that I went to another dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Small but clean office Great staff very friendly Emily Farah and jessica were a big a help getting my kids scheduled The Dr even spoke to us and introduced himself i feel great about bringing my family here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2020

Love them so much!!! Front desk is awesome! Team is great! Dentists are the best! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2020

Amazing customer service and very clean! Definitely will be recommending to friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2020

My daughter was so nervous to get her teeth checked but Emily H. made it an awesome first experience for her! She made her feel very comfortable and she loved her balloons she got! We for sure recommend Ace Dental!❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

I absolutely love this place! Farah is wonderful! Thank you Dr Roo for making this experience simply amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2020

Ace Dental is Clean ,Professional, Fast and Friendly. I highly recommend getting your services done here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

Ace Dental is Clean ,Professional, Fast and Friendly. I highly recommend getting your services done here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

Best experience ever by far at any dentist office. Not much pain after having my tooth extracted also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

Perfect experience loved the people in there also very relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

I thought the staff was great. Waited longer than I expected but what do you expect with covid 19. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr Roo was awesome. I had a broken cap. He was very gentle. Very reassuring. The staff was great. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2020

Very professional and everything explain in detail. Done in a timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2020

I just had my first appointment with Dr Roo. He is the most soft spoken gentle dentist I have ever been to. His front office girl is friendly and knows her job and the dental assistants are amazing and compassionate about their jobs. I would recommend Dr Roo and his staff to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2020

Nichelle was fantastic with my 4 year old grand daughter! Staff was wonderful. So glad to entrust the dental care of my grand daughter with them! Thank you Ace Dental of Belton! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

I was a bit scared and anxious because of previous bad dental experience, but because a friend recommended them and I was in major pain I took the leap and made an emergency appointment today! Let just say Michelle really helped calm my anxiety and everyone who helped in my treatment was amazing reassuring and took their time!! Dentist is so professional and is diligent and caring! I absolutely recommend Ace Dental in Belton!!! Laura Aguilar More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

I was a bit scared and anxious because of previous bad dental experience, but because a friend recommended them and I was in major pain I took the leap and made an emergency appointment today! Let just say Michelle really helped calm my anxiety and everyone who helped in my treatment was amazing reassuring and took their time!! Dentist is so professional and is diligent and caring! I absolutely recommend Ace Dental in Belton!!!Laura Aguilar More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2020

Had an appointment today got 2 fillings and let me tell you I was scared of dentist offices until I went here they took care of me and made sure I wasn’t in any sorts of pain. Thank you ace for concurring my fears and making me love the dentist again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2020

I was a bit scared and anxious because of previous bad dental experience, but because a friend recommended them and I was in major pain I took the leap and made an emergency appointment today! Let just say Michelle really helped calm my anxiety and everyone who helped in my treatment was amazing reassuring and took their time!! Dentist is so professional and is diligent and caring! I absolutely recommend Ace Dental in Belton!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

I have not been with Ace dental before but I’m recommending them to everyone I know. My grandma & I live in Belton but cane across Ace dental in cove we walked up to their tent and we were greeted by a girl named Allie. She was so kind and patient with all the questions my grandma had, she kept her smile through the entire conversation even when my grandma got off topic. She took the time to connect with her. my grandma passed unexpectedly later that day & I didn’t get to thank her for the kindness she showed us. I recommend ace because if they take their time to train their staff to treat customers like the way we were treated then I can only imagine how well they’d take care of anyone who comes in to their office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

My family and I had a great visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Very professional and knowledgeable, Dr. Rhoo and their assistants support and service helped my husband to regain his confidence with dental care and denture with a very pleasant process and extremely detailed. Thank you for your support during this period. Dr RC and Junior. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Very friendly staff! wonderful with my kiddos! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2020

Very professional and knowledgeable, Dr. Rhoo and their assistants support and service helped my husband to regain his confidence with dental care and denture with a very pleasant process and extremely detailed. Thank you for your support during this period. Dr RC and Junior. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2019

Super happy with my experience today ! I’m generally terrified of dentist but was made to feel comfortable , couldn’t even feel the shot go in to my gums!!! , not to mention how reasonably priced their services are. I will definitely be making Ace dental home for all my dental needs . Thanks again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2019

I have been going to Ace Dental for the last few years and I have nothing but good things to say. They are efficient, inexpensive, and personable. I definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2019

I like the fact that they care about your smile and that they care about making you most comfortable with no pain for precidures More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Awesome job He took his time on my root canal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2019

Friendly staff, and loved the Dentist. Received itemized list for all cost of upcoming appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2019

Took my grandsons in for cleaning. Not only did they do an excellent job cleaning their teeth, they fixed the dental problems they had at the same appointment! Excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2019

Awesome job He took his time on my root canal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2019

My daughter was absolutely terrified and they were so patient with her. Great with kids. Friendly staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2019

Everyone is nice and friendly. The dentist took his time to explain everything well. The only complaint is that I had to wait over an hour past my apt time before I could even go back. But it's worth the wait to have everything explained so well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2019

I was referred by an friend and I was hesitant to try them out or any dentist from previous experience. I had a broken tooth, plus I needed to get my teeth cleaned and I got my filling and teeth cleaned. I really enjoyed Dr Roo and how he handled me and when I felt sharp pains, none of it do from him. They have a great staff and I really enjoyed going there. I felt really comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2019

I was referred by an friend and I was hesitant to try them out or any dentist from previous experience. I had a broken tooth, plus I needed to get my teeth cleaned and I got my filling and teeth cleaned. I really enjoyed Dr Roo and how he handled me and when I felt sharp pains, none of it do from him. They have a great staff and I really enjoyed going there. I felt really comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

I have no dental insurance in retirement, and cost is what sent me here in the first place. What will bring me back is the ease of setting an appointment, the thoroughness of the exam and service, and the way I was treated. I would have thought that by the time I was this age, I didn't have much new to learn, but I actually learned new tips for brushing and flossing, and it was not dispensed in the heavy-handed way of some dentists. I will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Great place to visit for root canal , staff is wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2019

They help you as soon as you need it.. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

Friendly as hell, worked with me, talked me through everything and was done with pretty quickly. Sierra was my RDA was literally the most friendly RDA I've ever had. My experience was awesome and I will be recommending Ace dental. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

Very kind and simple. Cheap and thorough! I’m happy to get my teeth fixed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

I was there for my son's first appointment. I didnt bring his car seat down, but there was a lot of lovely people there offering to watch my son while I fill out the typical paperwork for a new patient. Hire that girl!! The girl that was good with my son!!! 😁 the staff was amazing as well. So nice and helpful too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2019

Very friendly and professional atmosphere. Process was explained and will refer this dental clinic to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Very excited to try this new office. Going in for a filling tomorrow. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

The dentist, Dr. Beerpurr, is very knowledgeable, kind, and caring. He dispensed advice to me that kept me from being in a fight for my life! The staff is friendly . I highly recommend Ace Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Very friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Very thorough cleaning and excellent, professional service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

I was in need of a dentist on Saturday because of a toothache. I called them when they opened and they worked me in. They were all so professional and made sure I was taken care of. I would definitely recommend them and plan to use them now on for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Called last minute and was able to be seen. Staff is very friendly and knows what they're doing. Informed me eveything that was going on. Dr. B is greats knows what's he's doing. Would recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2019

Visit was very pleasant and awesome! Thanks ace dental 🦷 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2019

Called last minute and was able to be seen. Staff is very friendly and knows what they're doing. Informed me eveything that was going on. Dr. B is great knows what's he's doing. Would recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2018

Very sweet staff ! I was in there for 3 hours and they were very awesome asked me if I needed anything ! My teeth are nice ! And I thank Dr. B More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2018

Very sweet staff ! I was in there for 3 hours and they were very awesome asked me if I needed anything ! My teeth are nice ! And I thank Dr. B More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

The best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist. Highly recommend the Belton office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

The best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist. Highly recommend the Belton office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2018

Very excited to try this new office. Going in for a filling tomorrow. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2018

Took my kids 10 & 12 for their first dental visit. The staff was wonderful. They treated myself and the kids like we are there all the time. Great prices and we were excited to find NO CAVITIES for either child. We will def be back to Dr. Beerpur and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2018

I was very nervous but everyone was e trembly kind and welcoming, making this a good experience! I will be switching my kiddo here now! � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Excellent service! Very nice personnel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

Absolutely love this place. Got all 3 of my children in within a few days, the staff was amazing and kind to my little ones. Amber referred me and I am so happy she did. Not only is it more convenient for me it was also cheaper and my son will be taken care of for his few fillings he is getting. Blessed to have learned about Ace! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

A great place to go. they are great with the kids both my sons love them and will be going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

I was referred to this location by the Temple office to have some dental work done. They are great here and work to fit your schedule. The front office staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend them to anyone needing a dentist in Bell County. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

Went in for a check up after years of not seeing a dentist..along with my 5 year old for his annual check up...originally chose them for convenience but now I won't go anywhere else....my son had a great visit...and I was told what I already knew...deep cleaning and one wisdom tooth extraction....I went back a week later to have it done absolutely terrified...a tooth pulled out really....I was not looking forward to it...the staff and Dr did such an amazing job...with just a little local I didn't feel a thing...followed post surgery directions and was back to totally normal in just a few days...love them so much :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

Staff was very nice and helpful. Dr does great dental work finally my teeth are better than ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

Very friendly, very efficient!!!! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

Its all great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

Very gracious and sensitive to my fear of needles and blood. No pain what so ever and very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

Spectacular! (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

Dr. Beerpur is an AMAZING Dr. My 1 year old was very comfortable with him and looks forward to coming to see her dentist. She has been seen on three separate occasions and each time the service and staff have been excellent!! Till next time Ace Dental ******* More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

Excellent service!Very nice personnel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

My teeth have never looked better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

Went in today and it was a piece of cake. The is Ace! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

Really great clinic. So friendly and helpfull. Honest. My dad was refer to oral surgen but wish he could help him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

We came to Ace Dental because my husband was not happy with the other dentist he went to. We are so glad we found Ace Dental. Staff is super great from Yeniffer, Millie, Ashley to both dentists we are extremely happy and will continue to come to Ace for a long time. Thank you for being the best dental office in town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

The staff is very calm and patient. This was the least stressful visit with a dentist I've ever experienced. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

Excellent service and results. Friendly staff, highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

Fast and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

Great service and took care of me in the time they quoted it would take. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

Awesome service! Quick and painless! Definitely the place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2018

Today I had an appt. to have a tooth pulled and I have to say I was very please with the staff. They were very polite and calmed my nerves with a anesthesia.� I wrote that myself.� Loven the pains meds, anyway the Orthodontists I can't remember his name so I'll call him Mr. Toothman�� was great. He talk to me letting me know what he was doing and you can be sure I'll be going back. The ladies were wonderful. Thank you Ace Dental in Belton. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2018

Today I had an appt. to have a tooth pulled and I have to say I was very please with the staff. They were very polite and calmed my nerves with a anesthesia.� I wrote that myself.� Loven the pains meds, anyway the Orthodontists I can't remember his name so I'll call him Mr. Toothman�� was great. He talk to me letting me know what he was doing and you can be sure I'll be going back. The ladies were wonderful. Thank you Ace Dental in Belton. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2018

Staff very helpful. Loved he same day service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2018

Staff very helpful. Loved he same day service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2018

Fast, and friendly I give 5 stars! The staff was friendly and gave a great deal, I think I found my new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2018

Very friendly! Everyone is very helpful and they work with you on payment and have lots of options highly recommend them ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2018

Dr Beerpur is the best! Great friendly & helpful staff! Affordable cash prices!! Definitely would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2018

I was referred to this office from the Temple location. I was very impressed with the staff and Dr. Beer as well. When I was having my dental work done they talked me through every step and answered any questions or concerns I had. I definitely will return and recommend this location to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

Took my 4 girls to Ace Dental! Loved the fact that they were able to see all 4 in the same day! And my 2 youngest were so relaxed that they even went back on their own! The office staff was beyond amazing as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2017

Getting my rct done by my amazing assistant mireya! An the best dr ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2017

Great place. Great people. Got in and out in a reasonable time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2017

Great care, good bedside manner, the Dentist explains everything and makes you feel comfortable. Its one of the best Dental Clinics we've been too. Thank you Ace Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2017

Dr. Beerpur is by far an amazing, polite and kind dentist. I love going to this office for all my dental needs. I love the staff and atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2017

I will just say at the Belton location they treated me as if they wanted me to come back ! Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2017

I had a traumatic experience with a dentist years ago which hampered my dental care over the years. I met Amber at fair and we talked and next thing you know there I was in dental chair. 1 extraction, a few fillings and a deep clean and I had a happy mouth. It was 99% painless. No stress after Dr B started working. I went in with tears of anxiety came out with tears of happiness. Pain is gone. Smile is brighter and my teeth are going to hang out with me for years to come. I have no more dentist fears. Dr B was amazing to say the least. His staff is phenomenal. Please if afraid or had a bad experience in past come see Ace Dental. Thank you Dr B , Amber and all of Ace staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2017

I had a traumatic experience with a dentist years ago which hampered my dental care over the years. I met Amber at fair and we talked and next thing you know there I was in dental chair. 1 extraction, a few fillings and a deep clean and I had a happy mouth. It was 99% painless. No stress after Dr B started working. I went in with tears of anxiety came out with tears of happiness. Pain is gone. Smile is brighter and my teeth are going to hang out with me for years to come. I have no more dentist fears. Dr B was amazing to say the least. His staff is phenomenal. Please if afraid or had a bad experience in past come see Ace Dental. Thank you Dr B , Amber and all of Ace staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2017

I had a traumatic experience with a dentist years ago which hampered my dental care over the years. I met Amber at fair and we talked and next thing you know there I was in dental chair. 1 extraction, a few… More fillings and a deep clean and I had a happy mouth. It was 99% painless. No stress after Dr B started working. I went in with tears of anxiety came out with tears of happiness. Pain is gone. Smile is brighter and my teeth are going to hang out with me for years to come. I have no more dentist fears. Dr B was amazing to say the least. His staff is phenomenal. Please if afraid or had a bad experience in past come see Ace Dental. Thank you Dr B , Amber and all of Ace staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2017

My first time going there and I loved it! The dentist & staff are Amazing! I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2017

Very pleased. Had 3 out of 4 of my boys there, they can get alil wild. They were very laid back, and the dentist was quick with the filling my son ended up needing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2017

Very pleased. Had 3 out of 4 of my boys there, they can get alil wild. They were very laid back, and the dentist was quick with the filling my son ended up needing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2017

Ace Dental is EXCEPTIONAL !!!! They care about your needs & problems !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2017

Very great experience even the assistant was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2017

Crowns look great, only do what is necessary, they don't overcharge! Staff is super, I really like Dr. Beerpur too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 05, 2017

Crowns look great, only do what is necessary, they don't overcharge! Staff is super, I really like Dr. Beerpur too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2017

Love this office dental all the staff are nice and thr Dr is amazing, i love this office....�� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2017

Love this office dental all the staff are nice and thr Dr is amazing, i love this office....�� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2017

I went to 4 dentist offices in waco before i went to Ace dental. I have bad gag reflex and they worked with me and did the work that i needed unlike the the other 4 dentist i went too.I AM VERY HAPPY WITH ACE DENTIST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2017

Really friendly staff, Super nice girls ☺️ Makes you feel comfortable . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2017

Love love love!! Highly recommend Dr.. Beerpur.. Absolutely nothing to be nervous about!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2017

Amazing staff that make you feel super comfortable! Will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2017

Was at Ace Dental, thought my visit was going to be a bad one but actually everything went very well. Everyone was very helpful and Dr. Beerpur has hands of gold. Part 1 of my deep cleaning went very well. Thank you so very much for making this experience so easy. Will recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2017

It's was fast and friendly staff. I'm coming to stay � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2017

It's was fast and friendly staff. I'm coming to stay � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2017

Thank you Ace Dental!! Your staff is amazing and y'all made my first dental trip as pleasant as possible!! I will definitely be going back for any of my dental needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

My son had 4 teeth extracted on the same day without a problem, I am very confident that will continue to use this doctor from this point on, Great Customer Service, Knowledgeable Doctor, People Friendly without a doubt. The Costellos. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment!! And very good work (Original) Excelente trato!! Y muy buen trabajo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

I went with my friend to her dentist appointment because she was nervous, the dr and the staff made her feel very comfortable and she said the experience was great. If i lived in central Texas this is where i would come for dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

I've heard nothing but Great things about this Dental office from how nice the staff is to how caring and patient the Dr. is and how reasonable their prices are. I will for sure be making my next Dental appointment with Ace Dental Care in Belton SOON !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Absolutely love this place! I would highly recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

After a few bad experiences with my daughters and dentist I think we found our forever home in Ace Dental thank you so much for the patience your staff showed my daughters as well as myself. Thank you for the excellent care and worked they recieved and staying well over closing time to accomodate my family.... If you are looking for a Dentist with professionalism, patience, understanding and affordability Please go by and try Ace you wont be disappointed.... Thank You Dr Aditi Gupta for 2 amazing smiles. See u in 6 months More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Excellent dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Took my fiance in to get a tooth pulled it was done in minutes with great service. Definetly professionals! I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Nice service, great price More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Awesome experience friendly, knowledgeable,and patient group of individuals. Both my girls got work done and I couldn't be more please if your looking for a cleaning, fillings or sealants go see them you will be please thank you Dr. Adita Gupta for the amazing smiles More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Fast and friendly service with excellent prices and even better staff ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

I will be recommending this dentist to all my family and friends! The staff today was so kind and courteous!! 👍🏻👍🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Great service, son actually enjoyed it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

My son had 4 teeth extracted on the same day without a problem, I am very confident that will continue to use this doctor from this point on, Great Customer Service, Knowledgeable Doctor, People Friendly without a doubt. The Costellos. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment!! And very good work(Original)Excelente trato!! Y muy buen trabajo More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Great service. Reasonable, and Saturday convienance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2017

Great place to take the whole family. Very clean. Very friendly. And there work is excellent. I would recommend them to everyone.they can make your smile beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2017

Great place to take the whole family. Very clean. Very friendly. And there work is excellent. I would recommend them to everyone.they can make your smile beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2017

Great place to take the whole family. Very clean. Very friendly. And there work is excellent. I would recommend them to everyone.they can make your smile beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2017

Excellent very nice doctors and nurses I'm satisfied with everything ... thanks to everybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2017

Kids been going here for a year and its a good place, comfortable setting and friendly people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2017

The ladies are awesome and the Dr is very efficient and timely especially for being the only Dr there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2017

Excellent service. My daughter needed fillings after checkup and they were able to take care of her the same day...thank you very much.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 30, 2016

Amazing Dentist and staff. I had to go to them yesterday for a chipped/broken tooth and was petrified since my last dental experience 5 years ago was horrible. They were very understanding of my fears and they were very comforting. I was able to get the tooth repaired and some fillings done and the dentist explained everything he was doing and when it would hurt. He has reassured me on coming back. When he was done with all he had to do and I was ready to leave I had to hug him for him being so great and understanding about what I had been through at my last dentist 5 years ago. I would have never went back to a dentist had I never chipped/broke my tooth but I will now go back and keep up with my dental needs. I love this place. Thank you all so much for being so understanding and comforting at my visit yesterday! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 30, 2016

Amazing Dentist and staff. I had to go to them yesterday for a chipped/broken tooth and was petrified since my last dental experience 5 years ago was horrible. They were very understanding of my fears and they… More were very comforting. I was able to get the tooth repaired and some fillings done and the dentist explained everything he was doing and when it would hurt. He has reassured me on coming back. When he was done with all he had to do and I was ready to leave I had to hug him for him being so great and understanding about what I had been through at my last dentist 5 years ago. I would have never went back to a dentist had I never chipped/broke my tooth but I will now go back and keep up with my dental needs. I love this place. Thank you all so much for being so understanding and comforting at my visit yesterday! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2016

Same day everything...told me what needed to be done first and what could wait. Very nice people!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2016

The staff was great!!!! Great prices and excellent!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2016

The staff was great!!!! Great prices and excellent!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2016

Love it. Awesome place. Always takes care of all of my family who comes in. Trust them so much with my little ones More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2016

I haven't been yet but I have a new patient appointment coming up next week. By reading all the comments it sounds like I made the right choice by coming. I'm terrified of the dentist. Because of a bad experience as a child I high anxiety and panic attacks when going to the dentist. That's what's keeping me from coming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2016

Not a patient yet but i've heard nothing but great things about the staff and not to mention the great service!! Looking forward to becoming a patient there!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2016

Not a patient yet but i've heard nothing but great things about the staff and not to mention the great service!! Looking forward to becoming a patient there!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2016

great people and the dentist was awesome i would recommend this place to anyone looking for a dentist awesome service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2016

Absolutely amazing staff, great dentist. First dentist who has ever asked me if I was okay throughout my procedure. I love this place. My 3 kiddos love it as well. My daughter is autistic and I was really scared but the staff made her very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2016

Great care wonderful staff, If you need dental care this is the place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2016

Went to ace dental in Belton amazing friendly staff and dr. Would tell everyone to check them out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2016

Dr. Beers, Michelle and the rest of the staff have been so courteous and so very nice to me during this time trying to get me my teeth and get them made right in record time. They have been professional yet have been very solicitous to my situation. Thanks Ace Dental for being so nice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2016

Dr. Beers, Michelle and the rest of the staff have been so courteous and so very nice to me during this time trying to get me my teeth and get them made right in record time. They have been professional yet have been very solicitous to my situation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2016

I was worried about my son his teeth was half broken he couldn't eat anything and I went to Scott and white they couldn't do anything about it then I came to ace dentistry Dr Gupta helped me she pulled out the teeth in minutes I am very thankful for them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2016

Wonderful staff, great dentist. Made me feel at ease. Wisdom tooth was taken out less than 5 minutes without pain. Will come back for all dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2016

Wonderful staff, great dentist. Made me feel at ease. Wisdom tooth was taken out less than 5 minutes without pain. Will come back for all dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2016

The staff was very professional and friendly. The service was great. I am so glad I got a second opinion her advice was priceless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2016

The staff was very professional and friendly. The service was great. I am so glad I got a second opinion her advice was priceless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2016

el dentisit más mejor de belton. nada de espera. y la junte muy amable.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2016

I love it I felt comfortable I like that the doctor show that they really care bout what need to be done and they work with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2016

Well this was soooo amazing.. i came off work probably al stinky cuz im on the construction field.. but man they pulled my tooth out in less than 30 mins and when it starts to hurt they will num you again.. didnt feel a thing.. the 2 wonderful ladies Michelle and Gupta was amazing. They made me feel comfortable 1,000,000%.. They carry amazing fanaminal personality.. 10 STARS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2016

Well this was soooo amazing.. i came off work probably al stinky cuz im on the construction field.. but man they pulled my tooth out in less than 30 mins and when it starts to hurt they will num you again..… More didnt feel a thing.. the 2 wonderful ladies Michelle and Gupta was amazing. They made me feel comfortable 1,000,000%.. They carry amazing fanaminal personality.. 10 STARS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2016

Well this was soooo amazing.. i came off work probably al stinky cuz im on the construction field.. but man they pulled my tooth out in less than 30 mins and when it starts to hurt they will num you again.. didnt feel a thing.. the 2 wonderful ladies Michelle and Gupta was amazing. They made me feel comfortable 1,000,000%.. They carry amazing fanaminal personality.. 10 STARS. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2016

Quick and easy, thanks for the same day appointments More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2016

So far so good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2016

The staff was great with Johnny today. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2016

I have had so many bad experiences with my kids when they went to the dentist. Today was great! Great customer service! Friendly and loveable!! Best part was they got all 5 of my kids in at one time! Thank you so much! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2016

Staff is very friendly and nice!!!! I would recommend them...they are great everytime.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2016

Wonderful!!! Three members of my family have been taken care of by these lovely people We highly recommend Ace Dental for you and your family too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2016

Wonderful!!! Three members of my family have been taken care of by these lovely people We highly recommend Ace Dental for you and your family too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2016

Buen servicio. El [email protected]@@@@@@@@ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2016

Thank for seeing me as a patient on such short notice the staff was very polite and nice and explained each procedure I will recommend them to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2016

I hate going to the dentist, but the staff at Ace Dental have made the experience fabulous. From the staff that greets you at the door to the amazing assistants( my favorite Janice) I have really enjoyed my time at Ace Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2016

I loved them!! They were very nice and comforting!!! I will return, the most helpful dentist office I've came across by far More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2016

Absolutely loved it! Very friendly staff was great and very affordable will definitely recommend friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2016

Very accommodating, affordable and comfortable service. The dentist took time to explain to me the process before working on my teeth, it was not painful as I was fearing earlier, staff is very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 24, 2015

Friendly & accomodating! Patient w my special needs baby & 7 yr old. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2015

My daughter just got some work done and they were excellent! I was having trouble with my insurance and luckily they were able to talk to the right ppl and go through with it. My little one had an AMAZING dental assistant and the dentist was absolutely wonderful too. Would definitely recommend this place !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2015

My daughter just got some work done and they were excellent! I was having trouble with my insurance and luckily they were able to talk to the right ppl and go through with it. My little one had an AMAZING dental assistant and the dentist was absolutely wonderful too. Would definitely recommend this place !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2015

They were awesome. I have pretty bad anxiety about going to the dentist due to some negative experiences. They made me feel very welcome and were very willing to work with my anxiety issues. They were amazing. Outstanding, knowledgeable, caring, and very gentle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2015

They were awesome. I have pretty bad anxiety about going to the dentist due to some negative experiences. They made me feel very welcome and were very willing to work with my anxiety issues. They were amazing. Outstanding, knowledgeable, caring, and very gentle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2015

Dr. Adi is knowledgeable . she know what she is doing . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2015

The absolute best dental visit I have ever had in my life! I will definitely be bringing my children here and come back for my own future dental needs. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

$99 Invisalign